ACoRNS Partners

Sarah Parsons

Hanna Kovshoff

Mark Fry

Professor of Autism and Inclusion, Director of Research, Southampton Education School, University of Southampton Associate Professor in Developmental Psychology, University of Southampton Director Of Education,
New Forest School

Kathryn Ivil

Leisa Quigley

Kate Buckingham

Nursery Manager, The Aviary Nursery Commissioning Manager, New Forest Care – Education Assistant Head at Springwell School and Lead Specialist for SEND, Autism, Shared Attention – Southampton Inclusion Partnership (SIP) and Southampton Advisory Outreach Service (SAOS)

Sam McBeth

Richard Cosford

Louisa Burden

Learning Support Co-ordinator, Totton College Head of School – Inclusive Learning, Bitterne Park School Deputy Head, Hill House School, Cambian Group

Kirsty Marsden

Hilra Gondim Vinha

Highly Specialist Speech and Language Therapist, Hill House School, Cambian Group Learning Support Co-ordinator, Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

ACoRNS Network Administration Assistants

Sophie Hall

PhD Education student, University of Southampton
Scroll to Top